InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial

Michael Loney - Managing Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Ellie Mertens - US Reporter
Telephone: +1 212 224 3428
Email: ellie.mertens@euromoneyny.com

Karry Lai - Asia Reporter
Telephone: +852 2842 6927
Email: karry.lai@euromoneyasia.com

Patrick Wingrove - Europe Reporter
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8825
Email: patrick.wingrove@managingip.com

Sanjana Kapila- Commercial Projects Editor
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8432
Email: sanjana.kapila@legalmediagroup.com

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Mel Petch – Head of Sales
Telephone: +44 207 779 8836
Email: mpetch@euromoneyplc.com

Gurveer Vasir - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: gurveer.vasir@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Nick Heath - Head of Business Development and EMEA Sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - Sales Manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Kevin Dansky - Sales Manager (Americas)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: kevin.dansky@euromoneyny.com

Tom St. Denis - Managing Director LMG Research
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com


Research contacts

IP STARS Research Editor
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

More from the Managing IP blog


null

null null null

null null null

Mid Year 2018

PTAB practice in a post-SAS world

The big questions remaining after the Supreme Court’s SAS ruling include how institution rates will change, how strategy at the Board should evolve, and how district courts and the Federal Circuit will react. Michael Loney investigates



Most read articles

Supplements