InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial

Michael Loney - Managing Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com   

Ellie Mertens - US Reporter
Telephone: +1 212 224 3428
Email: ellie.mertens@euromoneyny.com

Karry Lai - Asia Reporter
Telephone: +852 2842 6927
Email: karry.lai@euromoneyasia.com

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing
Leanne Fitzpatrick
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7556 6012
Email: lfitzpatrick@managingip.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Kevin Dansky - Sales Manager (Americas)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: kevin.dansky@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - Sales Manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

John Bochnovic, Executive Director of AIPPI, has resigned from the position (effective April 30, 2018) to return to… https://t.co/4dp8lsqg5Z

Feb 16 2018 04:19 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

CAFC says 101 inquiry is a factual determination in “blockbuster” Berkheimer opinion https://t.co/wpYscoUhnY https://t.co/FPrkImTmGL

Feb 16 2018 03:13 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

US falls to 12th in US Chamber patent ranking https://t.co/UP7AvAbZ4k Expect to hear this figure mentioned a lot at… https://t.co/gnWLDdISl2

Feb 15 2018 04:45 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

null null null

February 2018

FRAND aid: Is the European Commission’s SEP guidance useful?

Both patent owners and implementers have welcomed the European Commission’s communication on standard essential patents. Does that mean it has successfully balanced competing interests or merely dodged the difficult questions? James Nurton investigates



Most read articles

Supplements