InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Natalie Rahhal - US reporter
Telephone: + 1 212 224 3492
Email: natalie.rahhal@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing
Leanne Fitzpatrick
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7556 6012
Email: lfitzpatrick@managingip.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

@aaronwood @HogarthChambers That was not stated! Think the slides are available if you're interested 😀

Jun 28 2017 01:48 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @TheCIPA: We have "grave concerns" about EPO proposals to exclude certain organisms from patentability https://t.co/6Z3CHiAZr8 @Ipkat @M…

Jun 28 2017 01:48 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @EU_IPO: What are the main threats posed by counterfeiting & piracy in the EU and how to combat them? Read the report: https://t.co/hDX

Jun 27 2017 10:42 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

Mid Year 2017

Eastern District suffers Heartland attack

The Supreme Court’s TC Heartland v Kraft decision has been hailed as the death knell for the Eastern District of Texas, with one analysis predicting a 69% drop in filing there. But, as Natalie Rahhal reports, the picture may be more nuanced than that



Most read articles

Supplements