InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com

Natalie Rahhal - US reporter
Telephone: + 1 212 224 3492
Email: natalie.rahhal@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing
Leanne Fitzpatrick
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7556 6012
Email: lfitzpatrick@managingip.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Alonso Camargo of Olivares outlines how Mexico's opposition system runs in parallel to an application at… https://t.co/bvGh3FRzNK

Jun 23 2017 04:48 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Alonso Camargo of Olivares reveals "one of the most peculiar" aspects of Mexico's new opposition system at #globaltm17 - "Anyone can oppose"

Jun 23 2017 04:26 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Here's our take on the #STRONGER Patents Act introduced by @ChrisCoons @TomCottonAR, @maziehirono & @SenatorDurbin… https://t.co/mlG01zpbnO

Jun 23 2017 03:57 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

May 2017

The 10 trade mark topics to watch

Brand protection is in flux. Technological and cultural trends driven by the internet and social media are bringing new challenges, while political developments such as Brexit pose their own problems. At this time of change, we have identified 10 key topics around the world that trade mark owners need to be on top of. By Michael Loney, James Nurton, Natalie Rahhal and Shaun Tan



Most read articles

Supplements