InternationalUSRemember you can easily switch between MIP US and MIP International at any time

Contact us

Editorial
James Nurton - Managing Editor
Telephone: +44 20 7779 8685
Email: jnurton@managingip.com

Michael Loney - Americas Editor
Telephone: +1 212 224 3432
Email: michael.loney@euromoneyny.com   

Production
Luca Ercolani - Production Editor
Email: lercolani@euromoneyplc.com

Events
Alicia Sprott - Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 207 779 8334
Email: alicia.sprott@legalmediagroup.com

Our postal address:
Managing Intellectual Property
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX


Subscription Sales
Tolu Babalola
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8165
Fax : +44 (0) 20 7246 8344
Email: tolu.babalola@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing
Leanne Fitzpatrick
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7556 6012
Email: lfitzpatrick@managingip.com

Customer Services
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Tom St. Denis - Managing Director & Group Publisher
Telephone: +1 212 224 3412
Email: tstdenis@euromoneyny.com

Alissa Rozen - Publisher, Latin America; service providers
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

Nick Heath - Sales Manager (EMEA and India)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - manager (Asia)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com


Research contacts

Senior researcher
Kingsley Egbuonu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

profile

Managing IP

ManagingIP

ManagingIP profile

Rich pickings: how Hollywood rivals will profit from Weinstein's downfall https://t.co/3v4ZamycWP Analysis of Weinstein Co IP via @guardian

Oct 20 2017 03:32 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

RT @BakerMcK_LonIP: Read @BakerIPnewsDACH and @BakerMcK_LonIP summary in @ManagingIP on the BGH's #3D chocolate packaging decision 🍫🇩🇪🇬🇧htt…

Oct 20 2017 02:28 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
ManagingIP profile

Bea Swedlow takes over from Randi Karpinia as @WomenInIP Committee chair at #aiplaAM17 - "Randi keeps me in check + I keep her out of check!

Oct 20 2017 11:57 ·  reply ·  retweet ·  favourite
More from the Managing IP blog


null null null

October 2017

Courts grapple with scope of patent protection

The Supreme Court’s decision in Actavis v Eli Lilly introduced a doctrine of equivalents and arguably also established a doctrine of prosecution history estoppel in the UK. We look at the law across Europe, and the impact the decision might have. Kingsley Egbuonu, Michael Loney and James Nurton set the scene



Most read articles

Supplements